Return to Career Center Home

Career Center

Candidates Seeking Jobs

If you are currently seeking employment and would like your information posted on this website, send your contact information and resumé to nbdhmt@aol.com.

Name Email Phone Desired
Position
Resumé Date Posted
Noel Davila NoelDavila@Hotmail.com H: (718) 893-4987 M: (646) 316-8733 To obtain a position that utilizes my experience, organizational skills, EMS training, Hyperbaric knowledge and attention to detail. Noel_Davila.pdf 8/17/2015
Mathew Wormleighton matworm765@qmail.com +44 7852 296301 DMT/CHT/ECCHO/HSE Diver Mathew_Wormleighton.pdf 8/20/2015
Brannon Casler Brannon.Casler@LCNW.org 425-623-5416 CHT/DMT Brannon_Casler.pdf 8/20/2015
Jessica Tunca jessica.tunca@gmail.com (208) 244-4499 Jessica_Tunca.pdf 8/6/2015
Nelson Pimentel CHT, CWA, CMA nelsongpimentelr@gmail.com 210-237-0540 CHT, Safety Director Program, Wound Care Specialist Nelson_Pimentel.pdf 8/11/2015
John Karl McAndrew Schlechtweg schlechjk@gmail.com (609)-760-1328 John_Karl_McAndrew_Schlechtweg.pdf 8/13/2015
Steve Alexandre Salexandre26@gmail.com (347) 242- 6504 To obtain a position as a certified hyperbaric technologist or safety officer within a hospital environment. Steve_Alexandre.pdf 8/27/2015
Brian W. Albrecht EMT-P, CHT wtfd475@att.net (317) 987-4545 Brian_Albrecht.pdf 8/28/2015
Jeremy B. Paris Hyperbearic17@aol.com (949)-433-0153 Obtain a position as a hyperbaric technician supporting the sick and injured in a hyperbaric environment Jeremy_Paris.pdf 8/31/2015
James J Benedetti Jr jbenedetti103@gmail.com 908-310-5193 Certified Hyperbaric Technician James_Benedetti.pdf 9/10/2015
Michael Brakefield mike@secursouth.com +01 (803) 767-4164 DMT, Remote Medic, Diver & Safety Officer Michael_Brakefield.pdf 9/17/2015
Angel Hicks hicks_angel03@yahoo.com (251) 210-5463 CHT AngelHicks.pdf 08/11/16
Dorothy Helliwell Helliwell122@aol.com (410) 206-5281 Dorothy_Helliwell.pdf 01/24/2017
Emil J. Bruesch emilbruesch@yahoo.com 206-755-0404 Emil_J_Bruesch.pdf 03/30/2017
Steven Fishman, CHT Smfishman@hotmail.com (520) 834-3040 CHT and Safety Director Steven_Fishman.pdf 8/2/17